Chakra 7 Stone Pendant

The Chakra 7 Stone Pendant is a perfect way to ensure your aura is attune and cleansed during these stressful times.  Used for reiki, healing, meditation and chakra balancing, these 7 stones each have their own psychic vibration, emitting positive energy and other healing benefits.  Perfect for use as a pendant or easily strung on your favorite necklace or chain, these semi-precious stones help keep your aura aligned and your chakra balanced at all times.  You need this now more than ever.  What are you waiting for?  Order Now!


  • Stunning 7 Stone Pendant representing all Chakras 
  • Amethyst (Crown Chakra), Carnelian(Sacral Chakra), Yellow Jade(Solar Plexus), Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra), Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra), Clear Crystal(Third-eye Chakra), & Red jasper (Root Chakra),
  • Keep your aura attune and cleansed at all times
  • A perfect enlightening gift
  • Made from durable, anti-tarnish Zinc Alloy
  • Size: 63mm x 7mm